Three Boys and Counting

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Things I Love Thursday-Family Fun Magazine November 19, 2009

Filed under: Things I Love Thursday — threeboysandcounting @ 9:52 am

My mother in law recommended a magazine she saw in her doctor’s waiting room, so when my 4 year old’s school was doing magazine sales as a fundraiser this is what i picked to order.  Family Fun Magazine arrived in my mailbox last week and I read the whole thing in one sitting. I LOVED all of their ideas of activities and crafts to do with my kids, some fun recipes and food ideas to try, and even travel info/ideas. I was really impressed! I am usually the type to tear out articles or pages from magazines that I want to try or keep, but I found myself wanting to tear out every other page! I am anxiously awaiting the next issue, but until then I have plenty to keep me busy with my kids from this issue!

Head over to The Diaper Diaries for more TILT. She is also offering an awesome Yummie Tummie giveaway so be sure to enter!

 

7 Responses to “Things I Love Thursday-Family Fun Magazine”

  1. Eos Mom Says:

    I totally agree, Family Fun is my current favorite magazine!

  2. I found your blog on The Mom Blogs! Family Fun is an amazing read, we love it at our house! We are always looking for fun new crafts and treats to cook up! Thanks for the link to The Diaper Diaries as well! I hope you can check out my blog and drop a few comments as well! Good Blessings!
    Meg

    • hi! thanks for stopping by and following on twitter! i’m glad you found me. 🙂 i am going t click over to your blog tonight while i am waiting on my pumpkin pie to bake. 🙂 diaper diaries is awesome…i knew her in michigan…like knowing a celebrity hehe.

  3. Stephanie Says:

    I really enjoy this magazine too!

  4. Love, love, love this magazine. Have cut out so many of their ideas to do. In fact I think we will be doing a Thanksgiving craft from there tomorrow. Have a Happy Thanksgiving!!!


Leave a Reply

