Three Boys and Counting

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Things I Love Thursday-No Time For Flashcards October 8, 2009

Filed under: kids activities,Things I Love Thursday — threeboysandcounting @ 11:57 am

tiltI previously mentioned this site.  No Time For Flashcards is full of ideas for your little ones….crafts, activities, books.  I LOVE that she puts photos up too since I’m pretty visual.  I frequently hop on her web site to get ideas for a craft or activity with my kids and they ALWAYS just love whatever it is that I pick out for us to do. I really enjoy that she is very seasonal too.  I also love that someone else has done the work of coming up with something for my kids to do, no need to re-invent the wheel! So, if you are looking for some creative and fun things to do with your kids, check it out. For more TILT, go to The Diaper Diaries.

 

4 Responses to “Things I Love Thursday-No Time For Flashcards”

  1. MommyAmy Says:

    Thanks for the tip! I’ll head over and check it out. 🙂

  2. This website got rave reviews at a session I went to at BlogHer this year. It looks great!!


Leave a Reply

