Three Boys and Counting

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Works For Me Wednesday-Using up Products Around the House July 29, 2009

Filed under: Works for Me Wednesday — threeboysandcounting @ 8:46 pm

Works for me WednesdayThrough the years my husband and I have acquired quite the stash of products–cleaning, personal hygiene, cooking, you name it.  I think we must get bored easily or are easily persuaded by marketers, because it seems we have a million shower cleaners, Drano’s, lotions, soaps, etc.  So, I have been working really hard to use up EVERYTHING we have before I buy new.  Obviously this is frugal, and also better for the environment.    I wish I had a more unique Works for me Wednesday post, but the kids are driving me CRAZY this week….I love them, but this week I don’t seem to want to be around them!  Hopefully we all get back on track in the next couple of days! for more tips, go here.

 

One Response to “Works For Me Wednesday-Using up Products Around the House”

  1. Veggiemomof2 Says:

    I am doing the same thing here! I have noticed we have collected alot of clutter since we haven’t moved in over 10 years.


Leave a Reply

