Three Boys and Counting

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Back to Life November 16, 2009

Filed under: creative stuff,Just Life,kids activities,Mommy Monday,Uncategorized — threeboysandcounting @ 5:20 pm

I am ready to get back to Life!  I have been missing in action in all aspects of my life as I finished up items for an annual craft sale in Lowell, MI my friends and I participate in.  Long story short, I was going to be attending and am not now, so I had to get everything ready that I could and ship it up there.  After over 100 Christmas cards, 200 Christmas gift tags, burp cloths, and onesies, I am ready to close the door to my craft room for a couple of days!  I enjoyed making all of these things, but I am exhausted and need to catch up on the neglected areas of my life.

I think my kids are glad to have me back! We had fun today making these Indian Corn Crafts.  I have a variety of other fun things in my head to do with them, but that’s what we managed today. :)  Right now they are playing in their buckets of black beans digging for “bugs”. Gotta love boys!

 

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.